Cobra Kai Truly Never Die

Posted: June 3, 2011 in Marketing, PR

I’ll be honest, it has been a long week.  I don’t quite  feel like thinking and on a Friday, I’m sure you don’t feel like reading.  Let’s meet in the middle and just laugh together.

If you read this blog enough you know I’m a big fan of the original Karate Kid films and the bad boys of the Cobra Kai.  The following is old, but still gets a chuckle out of me.  Tosh.O’s Web Redemption for “the board break guy” featuring some of my favorite members of the “All Valley Karate Tournament.”

Comments
  1. Ryan says:

    LOL – my God the Kobra Kai sensei has aged so poorly. Ralph “made it” by going on to Dancing with the Stars (yes I watched with the Pharoah/wife) but this poor sap had fallen off the face of the earth until this video. I think now there may have been a point to the 1980’s death of my childhood icons (i.e. Optimus Prime and Duke) because later on in life it’s really a 50/50 chance at best that they will age gracefully (even if they are cartoons). Optimus in the movies = awesome. The tv remakes of Transformers – not letting my son watch.

  2. Life has not been kind to Master John Kreese…..

  3. […] Honestly? How does this guy not know who Daniel Larusso is? (Kudos to Daniel Tosh for keeping the Karate Kid references […]

  4. drew says:

    Tosh is funny

    Montgomery triangle is awesome!

Leave a Reply

