Quarterly Review: Another Social Media Catch Up

Posted: December 31, 2010 in Local MMA, Marketing, PR, Social Media

Can hardly believe it’s been a little over 3 months since the last Quarterly Review.

Since May 2010 I’ve looked at the marketing forces behind a number of moves in the MMA industry as well as  at specific MMA events.  I’ve also tried to offer help where I can in the growing – and ever important – realm of social media.  Every three months or so, I take a look back and try to pick the best of the best to bring back into the light.

Here are some posts that I thought would be of the most interest to any new readers or young fighters looking to start the social media marketing route for their promotions:

And, well, I wouldn’t be a PR guy if I didn’t give myself a little plug.  This quarter I was also very happy to have an article accepted by MarketingProfs.  Please check out “What CMOS can Learn From Mixed Martial Arts”

In addition to the usual breakdown of MMA business, Website reviews and MA-based interviews, is there anything else you’d like to see here in 2011?

Leave a Reply

