Site Under Construction: Give Me Your 2 Cents

Posted: November 3, 2010 in Marketing

Well, you may see a few noticeable changes here at Mixed Marketing Arts.  After 5+ months of blogging I decided to spruce up the look of the blog. I’m still poking around some of the older posts to make sure everything transferred over nicely, but so far so good.

As an MMA site, I need this blog site to have a certain look and feel.  As a marketer, I also want to be sure this thing doesn’t appear too much like just another personal blog.  So, with a mix of ego and curiosity I turn to you the reader: what do you think?

Remember: only you can prevent crappy Websites.  Let me know if you like the new look.

Comments
  1. Amanda says:

    I really like it. Especially your super tough picture in the about section.

  2. chaugh says:

    New look is awesome – definitely feels more sport-sy and professional! I agree with Amanda. Your pic makes you look super macho. I think I prefer the @Trochman avatar. The new color scheme matches your outfit. 🙂

Leave a Reply

