Executive Decision: Training with Seagal

Posted: June 20, 2010 in Marketing, PR, UFC

Thank you to the fine folks at Yahoo! Sports, Cagewriter blog for uncovering this gem. Anderson “The Spider” Silva has started training aikido with Steven “Lawman” Seagal.

Unlike with my post on Randy and Brock, I’m not really sure I can give this the proper PR spin it warrants.  Instead, I’m going to just sit back and crack some Under Siege jokes to myself until I can get my head around this.

Comments
  1. […] those that aren’t on Twitter, please hop on the train.  Similar to how I came across the Silva/Seagal training video, another web gem has come our way through the Twitter stream.  Following in the Suburban […]

  2. […] too long ago, I looked at the fact that Anderson “The Spider” Silva had started training aikido with Steven “Lawman” Seagal. At the time, I was speechless. I could not make a serious comment (for fear of neck snapping) or a […]

Leave a Reply

